Spoonful of Sugar Event

SOS 2017 Spring sign

It’s that time again! SOS is upon us and I have NEW THINGS for it! YAY NEW STUFF!!

As the poster says, this is a charity event that raises money for Doctors Without Borders. This is a fabulous charity and I am thrilled to say that I have been asked to be a member of the SOS committee to help plan all upcoming SOS events. There are 2 Fashion Sims, 2 Home & Garden (and breedables) Sims and the Main Sim which has One Of A Kind Silent Auctions and Gachas! GO visit the SOS Spring Event!

Now, on to the good stuff. What did Corvi make?! Corvi has shirts! For guys and girls! YES!!! there are shirts for you guys! zomg!

For the gals, I made a wonderful tshirt. It is available in 6 different colors, each with it’s own hud of 8 graphic choices to wear on your shirt. They’re all spring themed graphics. The PINK option is 100% to SOS while the rest are 50% to SOS.

For the guy I made a long sleeved shirt, in 6 different colors. I went solids for you since it’s hard for me to do graphics without it going too girly.  The GREY shirt is 100% to SOS while the other colors are 50%.

As a fun extra I also made some fantabulous sneakers! I am totally in love with these sneakers by the way so expect to see several versions of them in the future. All the sneakers are 50% to the charity and they come in a variety of colors plus a hudded Fatpack.

That’s all of em! See? I have been busy! Honest! lol I’m busy working on new stuff as we speak. To purchase all these delightful items, go to SOS starting on March 18th. I’m on Fashion Sim 2!! And make sure you check out ALL the stores and help support an amazing cause.

Love you all!

Corvi

One thought on “Spoonful of Sugar Event

Leave a Reply

