Uncategorized

The Wash’s Cart Sale is here!

It’s been awhile since I’ve done one of The Wash’s events but Shadowed and Grace threatened to do painful things to me if I didn’t sign up for this one sooooo…. I signed up! The Wash Cart Sales are awesomely fabulous things. EVERYTHING is only 10L! YES! EVERYTHING! The Wash is running from June 21st till July 5th. To learn more, and to see daily blogs of photos go to their website here: The Wash Website

So, when I decided to do this I got pondering as to what I could make, and thanks to some helpful prodding from a certain Sir, I was reminded that guys really have very little in the way of options and cool stuff. So… this time I made stuff for you guys.

Boat Drinks Shorts come with ALL THE THINGS. No seriously, they really do. You have a choice of 5 different colors, Red, Grey, Green, Blue or Brown. Each of these colors come with fitmesh for Aesthetic, Adam, Slink, Signature, AND Belleza’s new male body Jake. On top of that, you actually get TWO fitmesh for each body. A Tight option and a Loose option. Tight is for when you want to go shirtless and show off those yummy pecks. Loose is for when you wear shirts. We tested the loose with several different shirts and we didn’t see any major clipping.

The other item I made, was something just for fun cuz I love being silly. BUNNY SLIPPERS!! But these are funky cool bunny slippers with sunglasses and everything. There is a pair for WOMEN, and a pair for MEN. These slippers are UNRIGGED. I have the female set for Maitreya feet, and the male to Signature feet, but they shouldn’t need very much modding or movement for any of the other bodies and feet out there. I made a 9 color hud for them so you can have a ton of fun wearing zebra bunnies or cheshire bunnies or whatever!

Adboard Funky Bunny MenAdboard Funky Bunny Women

So that’s my Summer Wash items! I hope you enjoy them and tell all your friends about it! And remember, IT’S ALL ONLY 10L!!! To visit the wash, please take this SLURL: The Wash

Corvi Ashdene

 

Leave a comment